Working alone can be great, but working together is better! Finale To Do allows you to share your lists with unlimited number of people to collaborate in tasks together. Easily manage tasks, track projects, and organize life with other members in real-time.
iCloud Sync must be enabled to share and participate in shared lists.
Sharing Task Lists
You can share any task list by inviting other members to collaborate together. Long-press on the task list and tap Share → Configure. From there, add contacts of participants that you would like to invite and send them a link. Members will be able to use this link to join and start working together.
List’s owner can change other member’s roles by tapping on the role label or through the Configure menu.
- Editors: have permission to create, modify, and delete tasks
- Viewers: cannot make any changes to the list or tasks inside
Owners can disable collaboration for lists by tapping Configure → Stop Sharing. Doing so will make this list private, and all members will loose access to it immediately.
Non-owners can stop participating in a shared list by tapping Leave, which will remove them from from collaboration.